New service call

2 to 100 characters
2 to 100 characters

Telecommunication company GigaTrans allows you to implement projects of any complexity. We have a great practical experience in solving various tasks for the corporate segment based on its own fiber-optic network.

Sales department

Questions on which you can contact the specialists of this department:

  • to expand existing services
  • for connecting new services
  • about general information about GigaTrans
  • about the possibility of moving the service in connection with the relocation of your company
Mariia Oleksiienko

Mariia Oleksiienko

Head of Sales Department mariia.oleksiienko@gigatrans.ua
Oleg Yanishevsky

Oleg Yanishevsky

Deputy Head of Sales Department +38 093 317 10 12 oleg.yanishevskiy@gigatrans.ua
Kostiantyn Prodanchuk

Kostiantyn Prodanchuk

Project manager +38 093 317 10 09 kostiantyn.prodanchuk@gigatrans.ua
Anna Mangasaryan

Anna Mangasaryan

Project Manager +38 093 317 10 47 anna.mangasaryan@gigacenter.ua
Владимир Заяц

Владимир Заяц

Менеджер проектов +38 063 542 99 81 volodymyr.zaiats@gigatrans.ua
Oleksii Semenov

Oleksii Semenov

Project manager oleksii.semenov@gigatrans.ua
Ира Гнатяк

Ира Гнатяк

Менеджер проектов +38 068 509 03 00 iryna.hnatiak@gigatrans.ua

Technical department

Questions on which you can contact the specialists of this department:

  • technologies used to build a network of subscriber access and information transfer
  • connecting to a network infrastructure monitoring system
  • designing, testing and diagnostics SKD, VOLC
  • the solution to provide protection from DDoS attacks on the network operator GigaTrans
Mariya Berilo

Mariya Berilo

Head of project department
Andrew Osnach

Andrew Osnach

Network architect
Sergey Klochenok

Sergey Klochenok

Head of FOCL building Department
Ruslan Osipov

Ruslan Osipov

Head of building and exploitation network Department
Oleksandr Herasymenko

Oleksandr Herasymenko

Head of NOC Department Oleksandr.herasymenko@gigatrans.ua

Carrier Relations Department

Questions on which you can contact the specialists of this department:

  • corporate internet (IP-Transit)
  • data transfer services
  • colocation in Data Center
  • lease of optical communication lines
Oleksii Riabchenko

Oleksii Riabchenko

Head of Carrier Relations Department riabchenko.oleksii@gigatrans.ua
Oleksandr Petrov

Oleksandr Petrov

Expert of Carrier Relations +38 066 952 45 10 oleksandr.petrov@gigatrans.ua
Vladyslav Shpirno

Vladyslav Shpirno

Expert of Carrier Relations +38 067 658 23 89 vladyslav.shpirno@gigatrans.ua
Serhii Demianenko

Serhii Demianenko

Expert of Carrier Relations serhii.demianenko@gigatrans.ua
Oksana Mazur

Oksana Mazur

Expert of Carrier Relations oksana.mazur@gigatrans.ua

CS Department

Questions on which you can contact the specialists of this department:

  • consulting on accounting issues
  • about the document circulation
Yelyzaveta Patiutko

Yelyzaveta Patiutko

Customer sucess manager yelyzaveta.patiutko@gigatrans.ua
Alona Shpirno

Alona Shpirno

Customer sucess manager csd@gigatrans.ua
Iryna Fotina

Iryna Fotina

Customer sucess manager iryna.fotina@gigatrans.ua
Yana Gnatyuk

Yana Gnatyuk

Customer sucess manager csd@gigatrans.ua

Commercial department

Questions on which you can contact the specialists of this department:

  • about marketing cooperation
  • about advertising
  • about partnership issues
Nazar Kurochko

Nazar Kurochko

CEO nazar.kurochko@gigatrans.ua
Anton Hvastunov

Anton Hvastunov

Director of Development anton.khvastunov@gigatrans.ua
Mariia Oleksiienko

Mariia Oleksiienko

Commercial Director mariia.oleksiienko@gigatrans.ua
Vladislava Sova

Vladislava Sova

Head of marketing department vlada.sova@gigatrans.ua
Ksenia Elovikova

Ksenia Elovikova

Marketing Manager kseniia.yelovikova@gigatrans.ua
Maria Mukhina

Maria Mukhina

Copywriter mariia.mukhina@gigatrans.ua

HR-департамент

Вопросы по которым Вы можете обратиться к специалистам данного отдела:

  • по вопросам маркетингового сотрудничества
  • по вопросам рекламы
  • по вопросам партнёрского сотрудничества

Write to us

2 to 500 characters