New service call

2 to 100 characters
2 to 100 characters

GigaTrans is about constant development and progress in technology. It is important for us not just to keep up with the times, but to always be ahead. For more than 16 years we have been operating in the telecom-market and the gained experience allows us to be among the leaders in this industry and trust our customers every day. Working in our team means interesting challenges, cool projects, many opportunities for self-development and a team of charged like-minded people.

Sales department

Questions on which you can contact the specialists of this department:

  • to expand existing services
  • for connecting new services
  • about general information about GigaTrans
  • about the possibility of moving the service in connection with the relocation of your company
Mariia Alieksieienko

Mariia Alieksieienko

Chief commercial officer mariia.alieksieienko@gigagroup.ua
Andrii Halatin

Andrii Halatin

Head of sales department andrii.halatin@gigatrans.ua
Oleg Yanishevsky

Oleg Yanishevsky

Deputy Head of Sales Department +38 093 317 10 12 oleg.yanishevskiy@gigatrans.ua
Kostiantyn Prodanchuk

Kostiantyn Prodanchuk

Project Manager +38 093 317 10 09 kostiantyn.prodanchuk@gigatrans.ua
Anna Mangasaryan

Anna Mangasaryan

Project Manager +38 093 317 10 47 anna.mangasaryan@gigacenter.ua
Volodymyr Zaiats

Volodymyr Zaiats

Project Manager +38 063 542 99 81 volodymyr.zaiats@gigatrans.ua
Kateryna Soloviova

Kateryna Soloviova

Project Manager +38 066 056 25 26 kateryna.soloviova@gigatrans.ua
Iryna Hatiak

Iryna Hatiak

Project Manager +38 068 509 03 00 iryna.hnatiak@gigatrans.ua

Technical department

Questions on which you can contact the specialists of this department:

  • technologies used to build a network of subscriber access and information transfer
  • connecting to a network infrastructure monitoring system
  • designing, testing and diagnostics SKD, VOLC
  • the solution to provide protection from DDoS attacks on the network operator GigaTrans
Mariya Berilo

Mariya Berilo

Head of project department
Andrew Osnach

Andrew Osnach

Network architect
Ruslan Osipov

Ruslan Osipov

Head of building and exploitation network Department

Carrier Relations Department

Questions on which you can contact the specialists of this department:

  • corporate internet (IP-Transit)
  • data transfer services
  • colocation in Data Center
  • lease of optical communication lines
Oleksii Riabchenko

Oleksii Riabchenko

Head of Carrier Relations Department +38 073 364 42 05 riabchenko.oleksii@gigatrans.ua
Oleksandr Petrov

Oleksandr Petrov

Carrier Relations Expert +38 066 952 45 10 oleksandr.petrov@gigatrans.ua
Vladyslav Shpirno

Vladyslav Shpirno

Carrier Relations Expert +38 067 658 23 89 vladyslav.shpirno@gigatrans.ua
Serhii Demianenko

Serhii Demianenko

Carrier Relations Expert +38 063 025-72-32 serhii.demianenko@gigatrans.ua
Oksana Mazur

Oksana Mazur

Carrier Relations Expert +38 093 598 21 92 oksana.mazur@gigatrans.ua

CSD (customer success department)

Questions on which you can contact the specialists of this department:

  • consulting on accounting issues
  • about the document circulation
Yelyzaveta Patiutko

Yelyzaveta Patiutko

Head of customer success department yelyzaveta.patiutko@gigatrans.ua
Yana Gnatyuk

Yana Gnatyuk

Customer success manager csd@gigatrans.ua
Olha Romanova

Olha Romanova

Customer success manager csd@gigatrans.ua

Commercial department

Questions on which you can contact the specialists of this department:

  • about marketing cooperation
  • about advertising
  • about partnership issues
Nazar Kurochko

Nazar Kurochko

CEO nazar.kurochko@gigatrans.ua
Anton Hvastunov

Anton Hvastunov

Director of Development anton.khvastunov@gigatrans.ua
Mariia Alieksieienko

Mariia Alieksieienko

Chief commercial officer mariia.alieksieienko@gigagroup.ua
Vladislava Sova

Vladislava Sova

Head of marketing department vlada.sova@gigatrans.ua
Mariia Mukhina

Mariia Mukhina

PR-communications manager mariia.mukhina@gigatrans.ua

HR department

Вопросы по которым Вы можете обратиться к специалистам данного отдела:

  • information about open vacancies of the company
  • about HR questions
  • about partnership issues
Zaremba Tatiana

Zaremba Tatiana

Human Resources Specialist
Nataliia Borysiuk

Nataliia Borysiuk

HR manager +380633130087 nataliia.borysiuk@gigatrans.ua

Write to us

2 to 500 characters